"COVID-19 Info No.03"

COVID-19 Info No.03

Category: COVID-19 EXTRA

Published: (Thu) 02 Apr 2020

In response to Covid-19, with effect of 3 April 2020, in principle all foreign nationals will be prohibited from entering Japan regardless of their visa status, if they have been in a listed country within the past 14 days. This list has been considerably extended and includes almost all EU member states, the US, Canada, Australia, Korea, China, and various other countries. For further information, please refer to the following link (in Japanese), or contact us at +81 (0) 3 6438 2770 http://www.moj.go.jp/hisho/kouhou/20200131comment.html

You may also like…